Gary Peer

Director

0414532778

garyp@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Phillip Kingston

Director

0414353547

phillipk@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Jeremy Rosens

Director

0413837723

jeremyr@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Leor Samuel

Director

0413079255

leors@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Sally Zelman

Director

0412294488

sallyz@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Darren Krongold

Director

0438515433

darrenk@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Leon Gouzenfiter

Director

0422339791

leong@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Simon Radolnik

Licensed Estate Agent & Auctioneer

0403064181

simonr@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Graeme Callen

Licensed Estate Agent & Auctioneer

0412651528

graemec@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

David Thomson

Licensed Estate Agent & Auctioneer

0418337366

davidt@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Glenn Bricker

Licensed Estate Agent

0419359047

glennb@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Limor Herskovitz

Licensed Estate Agent

0411961351

limorh@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Lisa Alberts

Licensed Estate Agent

0418458450

lisaa@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Joel Ser

Licensed Estate Agent

0415337708

joels@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Aviv Samuel

Licensed Estate Agent

0401378582

avivs@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Jack Slater

Licensed Estate Agent

0430283724

jacks@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Maxine Piekarski

Licensed Estate Agent

0411642255

maxinep@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Yan Dosen

Licensed Estate Agent

0452661029

yand@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Mark Kirkham

Licensed Estate Agent

0408338896

mkirkham@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Rafi Joffe

Senior Sales Consultant & Residential Development Specialist

0419387006

rafij@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Julian Millman

Project Marketing

0412713121

julianm@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Nikki Janover

Senior Sales Consultant

0412496545

nikkij@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Benjamin Rothschild

Senior Sales Consultant

0417597748

benjaminr@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Arlene Joffe

Sales Consultant

0473925525

arlenej@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Daniel Micmacher

Sales Consultant

0419376521

danielm@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Ben Ajzner

Sales Consultant

0421706836

bena@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Daniel Fisher

Sales Consultant

0409797560

danielf@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Mo Hafez

Sales Consultant

0418169286

moh@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Dan Dyason

Sales Consultant

0425745063

dand@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Michael Jonas

Sales Consultant

0427558880

michaelj@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

John Tsui-Po

Sales Consultant      

0438336456

johnt@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Jarrod Martin

Property Consultant

0422094849

jarrodm@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Idan Gutman

Buyers Agent to Darren Krongold & Sally Zelman

0430103039

idang@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Joshua Lubofsky

Buyers Agent to Joel Ser

0413179296

joshual@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Jenny Caughey

Branch Manager, Property Management Division

T. 95261918

jennyc@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Anthony Lee

Branch Manager, Property Management Division

T. 03 9569 0718

anthonyl@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Vanessa McGlynn

Department Manager, Property Management Division

T. 03 8842 6800

vanessa@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Brittany Kaklikos

Business Development Manager

T. 95261988

brittanyk@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Eliza Nesbitt

Business Development Assistant

T. 9526 1982

elizan@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Leasing Concierge

Catherine Flint

0408887439

leasingconcierge@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Ned Hellier

Leasing Consultant

0477555203

leasing@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Philippa Leyland-Greaves

Team Leader & Senior Property Manager      

T. 03 9563 1666

enquiries@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Harry Lustig

Senior Property Manager

T. 95261988

harryl@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Cristina Trapler

Senior Property Manager

T. 95261988

cristinat@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Zoe Swinnerton

Senior Property Manager

T. 03 9563 1666

enquiries@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Susan Gaul

Senior Property Manager

T. 95261988

susang@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Robert Litinetsky

Senior Property Manager

T. 03 9563 1666

enquiries@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Angela Skarlatos

Senior Property Manager

T. 03 9569 0718

enquiries@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Kellie Finlayson

Senior Property Manager

T. 03 9569 0718

enquiries@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Allira Skews

Property Manager

T. 95261988

alliras@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Mairead Gaffney

Property Manager

T. 95261988

maireadg@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Courtney Cullen

Property Manager

T. 95261988

courtneyc@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Danijela Krstic

Property Manager

T. 95261988

danik@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Nicole Cousins

Property Manager

T. 95261988

nicolec@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Gemmah Kinniff

Property Manager

T. 95261988

gemmahk@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Thomas Scofield

Property Manager      

T. 95261999

thomass@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Edward Leibel

Property Manager

T. 95261988

edwardl@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Kelly Levin

Property Manager

T. 95261988

kellyl@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Natalie Sarabia

Property Manager

T. 03 9569 0718

natalies@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Tracey Furber

Property Manager

T. 9526 1941

traceyf@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Lucy Jackson

Property Manager

T. 95264619

lucyj@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Deb Anassis

Property Manager

T. 03 9564 5700

enquiries@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Kerrie Zahra

Property Manager

T. 03 9564 5700

enquiries@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Stephanie McNeil

Property Manager

0408887439

stephaniem@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Aaron Cox

Property Manager

T. 03 9569 0718

aaronc@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Tania Crawley

Assistant Property Manager

T.

taniac@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Robert Silverman

Assistant Property Manager

T. 9526 1927

carnegieadmin@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Jacob Kingston

Property Consultant, Property Management Division

0401631550

jacobk@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Kylie Cruthers

Office Manager & Human Resources

T. 95261995

kyliec@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Daniel Peer

Property Consultant

0401781558

danielp@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Natalie de Bomford

Executive Assistant to Phillip Kingston

T. 95261913

natalied@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Tori Carpentier

Executive Assistant to Gary Peer

T. 95261927

toric@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Aliza Szylit

Executive Assistant to Darren Krongold & Sally Zelman

T. 95261942

alizas@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Leanne King

Executive Assistant to Jenny Caughey

T. 95261984

leannek@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Charlotte Hellier

Executive Assistant to Jeremy Rosens

T. 95261933

charlotteh@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Stephanie Karasavidis

Executive Assistant to Leon Gouzenfiter

T. 88426807

stephaniek@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Amanda Davenport

Executive Assistant to Leor Samuel

T. 95631666

amandad@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Mariam David

Campaign Coordinator to Joel Ser

T. 95261972

mariamd@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Billy Cohen

Campaign Coordinator to Glenn Bricker      

T. 95261946

billyc@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Paige Negus

Campaign Coordinator to Nikki Janover and Limor Herskovitz

T. 95261978

paigen@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Mark Kras

Accountant

T. 95261962

markk@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Helen Potter

Sales Support Coordinator

T. 9526 1986

salesaccounts@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Clare Taranto

Rental Accounts Executive

T. 95261988

pmaccounts@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Lidia Anile

Rental Accounts Executive

T. 95631666

lidiaa@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Victoria Stergiou

Rental Accounts Assistant

T. 95261988

pmassistant@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Genevieve Thien

Rental Trust Executive

T. 88426800

murrumbeenaaccounts@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Sophie Everist

Rental Administration

T. 9526 1940

rentalsec@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Amanda Basile

Administrative Secretary

T. 9569 0718

murrumbeenaadmin@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Demi Saben

Administration Coordinator

T. 95261990

admin@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Joanne Meldrum

Property Management Coordinator

T. 9564 5709

joannem@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Adam Lipszyc

Marketing and Brand Manager

T. 95261996

adaml@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Michelle Rabinovich

Marketing & Digital Coordinator

T. 9526 1938

micheller@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Tara Saltzman

Graphic Design & Marketing Assistant

T. 95261951

taras@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Cynthia King

Sales Administration & Marketing

T. 95261919

cynthiak@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Hannah Cullen

St Kilda Receptionist      

T. 95261988

rentalreception@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Judith Murphy

Murrumbeena Receptionist

T. 95631666

murrumbeena@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Nicole Guikher

Property Manager

T. 03 8842 6800

nicoleg@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Leasing Department

0408887439

enquiries@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Gary Peer & Associates (Bentleigh) Pty

T. 03 8842 6800

View Profile

Gary Peer & Associates (Carnegie) Pty

T. 03 9569 0718

murrumbeena@garypeer.com.au

View Profile

Gary Peer & Associates Pty Ltd

T. 03 9526 1999

View Profile

Bentleigh Property Manager

T. 03 8842 6800

bentleighpm@garypeer.com.au

View Profile